Sci Fi Book Club: Embassytown

The Sci Fi Council gathered at the multiverse way station between universes, where thousands of ships have come to watch themselves in other lives, no more significant or insignificant as their own. We have chosen a new book to read after having a lengthy conversation about Ursula. We have chosen China Miéville’s Embassytown. I will keep you posted on what we see at that multiverse weigh station.

…And I’m sorry for being MIA these past couple of weeks. I just finished a manuscript for a novel about religions in the future. I am entering my revisions and hope to have a finalized version by the spring. Perhaps if I see that another Ale in one of the universes is a celebrated poet in ancient Greece, I shall post some snippets from the new novel.

Leave a Reply

